Saturday, December 25, 2010

Champion Monterrey Mexico

Монтерей шампион на Мексико With two goals from Chilean striker Humberto Suazo Monterrey team had a 3:0 over Santos Laguna won the Mexican championship and Aperture with a total score of 4:2. Suazo, who returned to the team after six months the team of Zaragoza (Spain), scored in the 28 th and 85 th minute. The title of Monterrey is the fourth in club history and second in the last three seasons. The other goal was scored by Argentine defender Jose Maria Basanta in 72 minutes. Santos Laguna and reached the finals of the Clausura championship in May, which lost again. Now they had hopes for more success after the first game with 2:1 owns the land, but held up the pressure of Monterrey. For coach Victor Manuel winners Vucetic is the seventh title in Mexico, which he earned the nickname of King Midas. He has two titles in Monterrey, three with the team of Leon and one with Tecos Guadalaraha and Pachuca.


  © Blogger template Purple by 2008

Back to TOP