Saturday, December 25, 2010

FC Seoul champion South Korea

ФК Сеул шампион на Южна Корея Team FC Seoul won for the first time in ten years championship football Republic of Korea. This followed the success of the team by 2:1 over its Zhezhu United Seoul World Cup Stadium in the second final playoff meeting. The first meeting of the island Zhezhu ended 2:2, but now 55,000 spectators supported the team FC Seoul, who triumphed with a total score of 4:3. The 10-minute judge set aside goal for the hosts because of offside, but in the 25 th Brazilian Santos opened to guests. Three minutes later, Jun-Guk Jo tied and Adilson Dos Santos scored for 2:1 head in 72 minutes. In 2000 th year, the same club won the title of the country, but then played under the name of Anyang.


  © Blogger template Purple by 2008

Back to TOP